Board Member Nominations

It’s finally here. The moment you’ve all been waiting for. Our nomination committee has settled on their recommendation for a new slate of members to the AAF Buffalo board of directors. We had a lot of great nominees this year, and all the candidates were rock stars in one way or another, but unfortunately we can only accept so many. Check out the final list below, and be sure to fill out the form to cast your vote!

Board nominations for 2019 are complete. Stayed tuned for next year’s vote.

More About the Selection Process